To all the geeks and gamers...

It is official, I'm going to the 2010 San Diego Comic Con! I'm very excited because like a virgin this will be my first time. And also like most "first times" things didn't quite go exactly as planned but I will make the best and most of it. Stay tuned...

Friday, July 2, 2010

Tired of waiting...

Who's tired of waiting and wants comic con to launch off right now?! Me that's who! Who's more excited about comic con than the 4th of July?! Me that's who! I mean at least for comic con I won't be working! Aw, story of my life...

No comments:

Post a Comment